Campaign Leadership

2018-2019 Campaign Co-Chairs


2019-2020 Centenial Campaign Cabinet

Josh Adam Partner, Remedium Systems

Ryan Bell Franchise Owner, Iowa City Area, Locals Love Us

Tim Carty Director of Talent Attraction, ICR Iowa

Mary Lou Close Community Volunteer

Alison Ames Galstad Library Director, Coralville Public Library

Jordan Lomax Assistant Director of Development, Intercollegiate Athletics UI Center for Advancement

Erika Kubly Neighborhood Services Coordinator, City of Iowa City

Anne Loethen Adam Consultant, RC Family Farms

Angela McConville Special Projects Coordinator, City of North Liberty

Tina McCoy Director, Center for Equity in Learning, ACT

Kate Moreland Vice President, Iowa City Area Development Group                                                             

Anna Moyers Stone Vice President, MidWestOne Bank                                                                                                                             

Zach Peterson Business Agent, Teamsters 238                                                                                                                            

Susie Poulton Health Services Coordinator – Retired, Iowa City Community School District  

Aaron Schaefer Vice President, Investment Officer Lead, Hills Bank                                                                                                                              

Jeff Schebler Vice President, Commercial Banking, MidWestOne Bank        

Andrew Strauss Business Banking Relationship Manager, US Bank               

Devin van Holsteijn Associate Director of Development, Hancher Auditorium, UI Center for Advancement                                        

Eric Weiler Associate Director of Development, Kirkwood Community College              

Joe Vens Risk Advisor AW Welt, Ambrisco                             

Dee White Director of Sales, Think IC