Board of Directors

UWJWC Board of Directors

Board of Directors for United Way of Johnson & Washington Counties

GABE AGUIRRE, Board Chair, General Manager, Learfield's Hawkeye Sports Properties

JACKI TOWNSEND, Board Vice Chair, Community Impact Chair, Director of Operations, P&G Iowa City Oral Care

PATRICIA HOBSON, Internal Operations Chair, Treasurer Iowa City Market President, U. S. Bank

UWJWC Board of Directors


CHARLIE ASTORINO, Chief Sales Officer, ACT

MATT BROWN, Asst. VP, Ag and Commercial Banking, CBI Bank & Trust

DAN CLAY, Dean, College of Education, University of Iowa

JIM CONARD, Eastern Iowa Market President, West Bank

TERRI DAVIS, Attorney and Senior Vice President, Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, PLC

MATT DEGNER, Assistant Superintendent, Iowa City Community School District

LEN DEVAISHER, President and COO MidWestOne Financial Group

SURESH GUNASEKARAN, CEO, University of Iowa Hospitals & Clinics

RYAN HEIAR, City Administrator, City of North Liberty

MICHAEL LEHMAN, Chief Planning Officer Wealth Advisor, United Iowa Financial

BROOKE STRAHN-KOLLER Dean, Social Sciences, Kirkwood Community College

RYAN SWARTZ, Director, GM High Level Disinfection & Men's Health Equipment, CIVCO Medical Solutions

DR. LIZ TOVAR,  Executive Officer DEI & Associate Vice President; Associate AD Academics, University of Iowa

MARSHA WOLFF, Executive VP Information Technology, GreenState Credit Union

LYNSEY YOKUM, Director of Finance, No Foot Too Small

KAILA ROME, Agency Representative, Executive Director, North Liberty Community Pantry