Summer Camp and Summer Activity Ideas

 

Below is a listing of summer camps and summer activities submitted by Summership Applicants

 

Camp Name Camp Website
Camp Goosetown http://www.mannbasp.com/camp-goosetown.html
Camp Hertko Hollow http://www.camphertkohollow.com/
Camp Invention https://www.invent.org/programs/camp-invention
Camp IO-DIS-E-CA https://campiodiseca.org/
Camp Scattergood https://scattergood.org/
Camp Tanager https://www.tanagerplace.org/prevention/camp-tanager/
Cedar Valley Stables Summer Camps http://www.cedarvalleystables.net/
Christian Day Camp http://greentopstables.com/
College For Kids https://www.gwaea.org/families/student-enrichment-opportunities/
Coralville Parks and Recreation Summer Camps http://coralville.org/418/Summer-Day-Camps
Corridor Broadway Bootcamp https://corridorbb.com/
Crooked Creek Christian Camp http://www.crookedcreekcamp.org/
Eagle Lake Camp https://eaglelakecamps.com/
East Iowa Bible Camp https://loveeibc.org/
Education Station Summer Program https://www.educationstationnorthliberty.com/location-lininger-way
Fab Lab Iowa City https://icfablab.org/
Girl Scouts of Eastern Iowa and Western Illinois https://www.girlscoutstoday.org/
Iowa Children's Museum Camps https://theicm.org/
Iowa City City High Sports Camps https://iccityhighsportscamps.ryzerevents.com/
Iowa City Parks and Recreation Summer Camps https://www.icgov.org/
Iowa Gymnest http://www.iowagymnest.com/
Jacobson Institute Youth Entrepreneurship Camp-UI https://jacobsoninstitute.org/
Junior Tennis Camp - UI Rec Services https://recserv.uiowa.edu/tennis/junior-programs
Kirkwood KICK Camps https://www.kirkwood.edu/programs/continuing-education/kids-camps
Lemme Kids Camp https://www.iowacityschools.org/
Maroger Fine Art Classes https://www.marogerarts.com/index.html
Mathnasium https://www.mathnasium.com/iowacity
Nolte Academy Summer Camps http://www.nolteacademy.com/
North Liberty Recreation https://northlibertyiowa.org/departments/recreation/
Prairie Chess Camp https://www.chessiniowa.org/home
RedZone Football Academy https://www.redzonefootballacademy.com/redzone-league.cfm
Snow Valley Basketball Camp https://www.snowvalleybasketball.com/
The Arc of Southeast Iowa Summer Camps https://www.arcsei.org/
The Rink Summer Day Camp https://www.coralridgeice.com/summer-camp
True Heart Equine http://www.trueheartequine.com/
UI Arts Share Summer Camp https://engagement.uiowa.edu/arts-share
University of Iowa Sports Camps http://www.iowasportscamps.com/
Univeristy of Iowa Summer Music Camps https://uiowa.edu/ismc/
University of Iowa Wildlife Camps https://recserv.uiowa.edu/WildlifeCamps
West Music - Summer Music Lessons and Classes https://www.westmusic.com/
YMCA Camp Wapsie https://www.crmetroymca.org/locations/camp-wapsie/
YMCA of Washington County Summer Camps https://washingtony.org/ymca-summer-day-camp
Young Life Summer Camps https://www.younglife.org/Pages/default.aspx